Blogrobes

130

The number 100 on a door in Lancaster. Would I have taken the picture if had been the number 56? or 109? or 33? probably not. But then again I wasn’t thinking straight because I was barely hours away from asking Hannah to marry me.

New story, ‘Unacceptable Praise Mechanism.’ There’s only 7 to write now. Blimey! I wonder what literary treats lie in store?

That will take me into mid September and roughly a year since I began this endeavour. When I reach that it will signal a change in lifestyle I reckon. I will back to university with fresh energy and renewed fascination in learning things new. And its about time too.

 

She said yes by the way. Good times.

Dave

xxx

Leave a Reply

