Blogenstein

FrankensteinHere’s a new story about the creation of one of my favourite novels, Frankenstein, the one which started it all for science-fiction, arguably.

A keen eye might also spot last week’s story, The Man With the Animal Skins. This was written especially for the reading in Preston at the Continental that I did the other night. I seemed to go very well, I think the night was a success all round. The theme of the night was SKIN, hence the subject matter of the story.

I’m hoping for a big writing session this weekend as I have the time and space for it. There may be yet another tale of delights up here soon. It will either be about superheroes, a witch, Guitar Hero, or Zelda. Or maybe something else entirely, who knows?

Im hoping I will have the same sort of inspiration that Mary had….

Leave a Reply

