Blogatty blogatty

Week 5 is upon us.

I read the story that there had been a report on the cause of the fire that destroyed half of the Cutty Sark. Some cleaner left their hoover on all weekend. Hee hee, that’s quite amusing. Here’s my take on proceedings.

So what’s new this week? i have a glow-in-the-dark James Bond watch (a lovely gift from Hannah) and its making me feel all Halloween-y. I have also got Balderdash downloaded onto my Wii which was probably the first video game I ever played. It’s still fun, what a legacy.

Today I have been mostly singing ‘I need a Hero’ and the theme from Goldfinger, although not at the same time u understand.

‘Beckons you, to enter his web of sinnnnnnnn!

BUT DON’T GO INNNNNNNNNNN!!!’

Dave

Oh and yeah that picture isn’t working out. I’ll keep trying.

Leave a Reply

