Blogend

So this is the end, my only friend, the end.

I won’t lie to you, its been arduous! writing 52 stories is no mean feat! I’ve enjoyed it though and I’m happy now to have a back-catalogue of sorts.

Please keep reading. I’ll keep them up for a while longer. I’m going to start afresh elsewhere soon, once I’ve settled into the groove of my MA. I want a blog where I can better reflect on this task and other thoughts on other things. Also, the writing doesn’t stop here. Although I won’t have as much time henceforth I still want to tinkle the plastic keys to spew forth more mysteries and curios.

But for now its cheerio.

So thanks for stopping by, thanks for taking the time out to read these things that I spill out. I hope they struck a chord somewhere deep down. I like to think that they are uprooted from somewhere quite genuine, so hopefully they will speak to you on some sort of level.

And check back for news on my new blog (which will be bigger, better and easier to edit, hopefully!)

Dave

1 Comment »

  1. kim mcgowan Said:

    Good luck with the MA! And thanks for all the stories.
    kim


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

