Blognultimate

Bowling-Pin-V08-2010-V08-2020-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Its nearly done, only one piece remaining. I took a week off last week, partly to prepare for this final push, partly because i was in Wales away from the computer. But after all that I do have my final idea for story 52.

Story 51 is about a murder in a bowling alley, but not quite that simple. I enjoyed coming up with song names and band names for use in the piece. Some that didn’t make it in: Better do it Softly by Cat Cabaret, TerrioTechnoClapTwoThree by Darkly Darkly and Voiceover by Mute. That’s a lto of fun you should try it yourself.

In other news, some git has stolen my facebook! changed my name to Carol Philps and started playing endless poker. If you have come from Facebook then please ignore my profile for the time being, I am attempting to seize back control.

In the meantime enjoy story 51 and see you on the other side.

Dave

1 Comment »

  1. myshittytwenties Said:

    Thanks Dave. My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed your booshesque performance. I’ll add you to my blogroll next time I update it.

    Emily (My Shitty Twenties)


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

